Home > Varia and Quick Hits > Assorted Things

Assorted Things

So, if you missed my talk yesterday, you can read it here.

And, if you missed a pretty interesting Teaching Thursday, you can read it here.

I have a pretty good weekend ahead my as I have tiny gap in my schedule which should allow me do to finish up some odds and ends before the end of the semester and the build up to the Pyla-Koutsopetria Archaeological Project season.

In the meantime, I’ll write letters of recommendation, read some Kristeva, read some of the essays in K. Zacharia’s edited volume, Hellenisms, work on a new edited volume project, put the finishing touches on an encyclopedia article, and finish a book review.

And, of course, listen to some of the World Twenty20 and watch the night race at Richmond.

Have a good weekend!

Categories: Varia and Quick Hits
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

